Toomey & Co.

1440 West Hubbard St.
Chicago, IL 60642
t 312 563 0020
f 312 563 0040

Buying & Selling
To contact a specialist regarding consignments and purchases:
consign@toomeyco.com

Bidding
For bidding inquiries:
bid@toomeyco.com

Condition
For inquiries regarding condition:
condition@toomeyco.com

Shipping
For information on shipping your purchases:
shipping@toomeyco.com

Billing & Payments
For information about invoices and consignor payments:
clientaccounts@toomeyco.com

Press
For press inquiries or image requests:
press@toomeyco.com

Website Support
For inquiries and assistance with our website:
webmaster@toomeyco.com

John Toomey
Partner
john@toomeyco.com

Richard Wright
Chief Executive Officer
rwright@wright20.com

Lucy Toomey
Director, Development
lucy@toomeyco.com

John Walcher
Senior Specialist, Decorative Arts
johnw@toomeyco.com

Riley Humler
Specialist, Ceramics
riley@toomeyco.com

Colleen Trimarco
Client Accounts
clientaccounts@toomeyco.com

Kevin Mannella
Operations, Shipping and Receiving
shipping@toomeyco.com

LAMA

16145 Hart St.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
t 323 904 1950  |  f 323 904 1954
info@lamodern.com

Wright

1440 West Hubbard St.
Chicago, IL 60642
t 312 563 0020  |  f 312 563 0040
info@wright20.com

Toomey & Co.

1440 West Hubbard St.
Chicago, IL 60642
t 312 563 0020  |  f 312 563 0040
info@toomeyco.com

Rago

333 North Main St.
243 North Main St.
Lambertville, NJ 08530
t 609 397 9374  |  f 609 397 9377
info@ragoarts.com